COMPANY CONTACT LIST 

 

Aimee Byrne
Avery (SR) & Aubrey (JR)
a.byrne@eaglehill.org

Alexis Ortiz-Heaney
Sophia (JR)
ortizheaney@aol.com

Alicia Cappelli
Danielle Cappelli (JR)
atcappelli@aol.com

Aracelli Morgan
Nicole (SR)
aracelli@hvfc.org

Lori Amador
Victoria (SR)
lamador14@yahoo.com

Andrea Hofer-Yusi
Kiersten (SR)
ahoferyusi24@gmail.com

 

Christine Sweeney
Caroline (SR)
creekgirl1@gmail.com

Danielle DeLaurentis
Victoria (SR) & Lauren (SR)
delaurentis4@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Lynch
Mary Grace (JR)
drlynch@optonline.net

Jamie Balanoff
Lucy Balanoff (JR)
jamiebal@verizon.net

Jennifer Starr
Rebecca Starr (SR)
jstarr19@gmail.com

Jill Wilson
Taylor (JR)
wilsonjill@optonline.net

 

Katherine Mini
Lucy (SR)
jkmini1@yahoo.com

Linda Morlock
Erin (JR)
lmorlock@tokenekeclub.org

Lisa Cavin
Christina (SR) & Alex (SR)
lisacavin@verizon.net

Luis Angel-Lalanne
Ciella (JR)
luis@angel-lalanne.com

Lynn Catagna
Daniela (JR)
lynncastagna@yahoo.com

Mace Perlman
Isabella (SR)
maceperlman@icloud.com

 

Maria Sposato
Rebecca (SR)
marispo@optonline.net

Paola Jimenez
Alicia (SR)
paola7080@yahoo.com

Sara Ramos
Isabella (SR)
swhitman497@gmail.com

Sarah Perez
Maddie (SR)
sarahbperez4@gmail.com

Ulrika Asland
Victoria (SR)
uajemark@hotmail.com